Price Free
Category Homecare & Special Care
Published date 01/11/2016
Views 302
Country United Kingdom


I am looking for a home help/companion for my elderly mother who has recently given up driving. There would be some light household duties and a weekly outing in her car for shopping, appointments and trips. She is very bright and independent and loves getting out of the house. The home help would be required to visit twice a week for a total of 4 hours. This may suit a retired person looking for a few hours work. A clean driving licence and references are essential.




Name: caroline


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Care Assistant - Whitehaven
      Care Assistant - Whitehaven
      Homecare & Special Care - Southend On Sea - 01/11/2016 Free

      The Human Support Group have been awarded a contract by Cumbria Council to be one of the main providers of homecare in Workington, Cockermouth, Aspatria, Egremont, Seascale, Gosforth, Maryport, StBees and Whitehaven. We are now recruiting Care Assist...

    • Live-in Personal Healthcare Assistants / Support Workers - Wales
      Live-in Personal Healthcare Assistants / Support Workers - Wales
      Homecare & Special Care - Reading - 01/11/2016 Free

      Live-in Personal Healthcare Assistants / Support Workers Are you looking for a rewarding career in the Care industry? Perhaps you currently work in the care industry and would like to learn new skills? Are you enthusiastic, reliable and dedicated? Wo...

    • Elite Home Carer / Support Worker
      Elite Home Carer / Support Worker
      Homecare & Special Care - Hounslow - 01/11/2016 Free

      EXCELLENT PAY RATES OF £8.50 - £9.00 PER HOUR WE HAVE ON GOING WORK FOR DEDICATED FEMALE HOMECARE DRIVERS TO WORK IN THE TAYPORT /NEWPORT AREA. PART TIME OR FULL TIME Duties involve helping our valued clients with personal care tasks and household du...


     
    Seller:


    caroline

    Location: derby - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.11455202102661 ms